Lady Captain Jennifer takes office

Following the Ladies AGM on 20th January, Jennifer Kiersey was appointed Lady Captain for 2023.

The committee in full:-

Jennifer Kiersey, Lady Captain
Bernie Morrow, Lady Vice Captain
Mary Kavanagh, Lady President
SinΓ©ad Byrne, Ladies Hon. Sec.
Liz McGoohan, Ladies Hon. Treasurer
Anne Ryan
Janet Tyner
Patricia Magee
Deirdre O’Flynn

Pictured Lady President Mary Kavanagh, Lady Captain Jennifer Kiersey and Lady Vice Captain Bernie Morrow