LADIES OPEN DAYS 2020

BOOK EARLY

Tuesday 11 February 2020 Open Ladies Seniors Stableford

Tuesday 10 March 2020 Open Ladies Seniors Stableford

Tuesday 14 April 2020 Open Ladies Seniors Stableford

Wednesday 22 April 2020 Play in Pink Ladies Open Singles in aid of local cancer charities Stableford

Tuesday 12 May 2020 Open Ladies Seniors Stableford

Wednesday 20 May 2020 Ladies Open sponsored by Rathwood 2-Person Team

Tuesday 9 June 2020 Open Ladies Seniors Stableford

Monday 15 June 2020 Open Singles Stableford

Tuesday 23 June 2020 Open Ladies Seniors Stableford

Tuesday 14 July 2020 Open Ladies Seniors Stableford

Wednesday 22 July 2020 Open Singles  Stableford

Tuesday 28 July 2020 Open Ladies Seniors Stableford

Tuesday 11 August 2020 Open Ladies Seniors Stableford

Tuesday 8 September 2020 Open Ladies Seniors Stableford

Wednesday 16 September 2020 Ladies Legends Open 2-Person team

Tuesday 13 October 2020 Open Ladies Seniors Stableford

  • Entry: Members and Reciprocal Clubs €8, Visitors €15
  • Book online or by calling (053) 942 9125
  • Maximum handicap allowance for competition is 36

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Time
00:00