Committee Structure

Coollattin Golf Club has now adopted a new committee structure.

We have a Management Committee which deals with the overall management of the club.
We have a Ladies' Committee which looks after the ladies' section of our membership.
We have a Men's Committee which looks after the men's section of our membership.

Management Committee 2023
John Byrne, Chair
Pádraig Loughlin, Club Hon Sec
Catherine Vaughan, Club Hon Treasurer
Ronnie Jacob, Captain
Jennifer Kiersey, Lady Captain
Maurice Hedderman
John Thompson
Robert Ryan
Roger Boyd
Mary Kavanagh
Mark Timmins
Jim Quinn, Trustee
Tony Ryan, Trustee
Eugene Ryan, Trustee

Ladies' Committee 2023
Jennifer Kiersey, Lady Captain
Bernie Morrow, Lady Vice Captain
Mary Kavanagh, Lady President
Sinéad Byrne, Ladies Hon. Sec.
Liz McGoohan, Ladies Hon. Treasurer
Anne Ryan
Janet Tyner
Patricia Magee
Deirdre O'Flynn

Men's Committee 2022
Roger Boyd, Captain
Ronnie Jacob , Vice Captain 
Jim Quinn, President
Alex Sheehan, Men's Hon. Sec
Johnny Thompson, Men's Hon. Treasurer
Barty Turner
Neville Collier
John G Doyle
Peter Brennan

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.