My Club Crest

COOLLATTIN GOLF CLUB

Image
Loading the Calendar...

Booking

  • 2018-04-22
  • 2018-04-23
  • 2018-04-24
  • 2018-04-25

Juvenile Section

  • Juvenile Boys & Girls 2018


    Easter Golf Coaching Session
    Thursday 29th March & Thursday 5th April at 4.30pm

    Beginner Golf Sessions
    Fridays 11th, 18th & 25th May 6pm – 7pm

    Juvenile Competition Days 2018
    Tuesday & Thursdays 9.30 – 1pm

    Thursday 28th June
    Tuesday 3rd July
    Thursday 5th July
    Thursday 12th July
    Tuesday 17th July
    Thursday 19th July
    Tuesday 24th July
    Thursday 26th July
    Tuesday 31st July
    Thursday 2nd August
    Tuesday 7th August
    Thursday 9th August
    Thursday 16th August

    Juvenile (Ages 11 to 17) membership €75.00
    Juniors (Ages 8 to 10) membership €50.00

    If you are interested in joining Coollattin please contact us for full details
    Telephone: 053 94 29125 or email: coollattingolfclub@eircom.net

  • Follow us on Facebook

    bigpicYou can follow the Juvenile section on facebook by clicking here

  • Juvenile Fixture List

    First Tee reserved from 9.27 a.m. to 10.48 a.m. on each of the following dates

    Friday 6th May – 6.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.
    Friday 13th May – 6.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.
    Friday 20th May – 6.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.
    Friday 27th May – 6.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.
    Friday 10th June – 6.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.
    Friday 17th June – 6.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.
    Friday 24th June – 6.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.
    Friday 1st July – 6.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.
    Friday 8th July – 6.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.
    Friday 15th July – 6.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.
    Friday 22nd July – 6.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.
    Friday 5th August – 6.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.
    Friday 19th August – 6.30 p.m to 7.30 p.m. .
    Tuesday 5th July – 9.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.
    Thursday 7th July – 9.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.
    Thursday 14th July – 9.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.
    Tuesday 19th July – 9.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.
    Thursday 21st July – 9.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.
    Tuesday 26th July – 9.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.
    Thursday 28th July – 9.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.
    Thursday 4th August – 9.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.
    Thursday 11th August – 9.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.
    Tuesday 16th August – 9.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.
    Thursday 18th August – 9.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m
  • bigpicBoys and Girls Juvenile Captains, Owen Young and Emma Norse welcome all juveniles to support them at the drive-in on Sunday March 6th at 1pm